2754 West Tennessee St Tallahassee, FL 32304 850-999-8395

Meet the Staff of Champion Auto Sales

Staff Photo

ARIAL MILLS - CUSTOMER SERVICE MANAGER

-

Staff Photo

CRAIG RILEY - DD

-

Staff Photo

Muaid Jubran - Finance Manager

850-999-8395 - MJUBRAN@CHAMPIONAUTOFL.COM

Staff Photo

Shay Crumity - Payments Office

850-999-8395 - PAYMENTS@CHAMPIONAUTOFL.COM

Staff Photo

Tony Mallak - Sales Consultant

636-489-8977 - tony@championautofl.com

My name is Tony Mallak. I have 6 years of experience in the automotive industry. I speak 4 languages: Arabic, English, Spanish, and German and I am a father of 1. I enjoy helping customers choose the right vehicle for their needs. 

Staff Photo

Tonya Jacques - Finance Manager Assistant

- tonyaj@championautofl.com

My name is Tonya Jacques. I have over 6 years of experience in the sales industry. I make sure that each customer has a good understanding of all paperwork that is being signed at the time of purchasing a vehicle. It is my pleasure to help each and every customer that comes into Champion Auto.

Staff Photo

Jay Jurban - General Manager

850-999-8395 - JJUBRAN@CHAMPIONAUTOFL.COM

Experience and knowledge of customers needs are my specialty! Customer service starts with a positive attitude and a willingness to succeed. We train each of our staff members to provide each customer with the car buying experience of their dreams! With over Ten years in the car industry I found you can't succeed without a winning team. 

Staff Photo

Josiah Soloman - Sales Manager

850-999-8395 - JSOLOMAN@CHAMPIONAUTOFL.COM

Our goal is to provide the best car buying experience possible! We treat all customers needs as our #1 priority. Rather it's a family expanding into a Mini van. Or maybe your a single mother with one income, dont forget the Starving student on a budget. No matter who you are we make sure every customer leaves happy. Just like we're family! Stop by today!

Text Us